8 Best Super Bowl Half Times Shows of All Time :: What’s Your Favorite?

I could sit here and tell you I watch Super Bowl because I am a huge football fan…but I think most anyone who knew me would know that’s not true.

While I do enjoy sports a lot….I look forward to watching the Super Bowl solely for the halftime show!

Beyoncé’s 2013 Halftime performance has a lot of hype.  Let’s take a look at some of the best Halftime shows of all time so we have something to compare it to.

I had a lot of fun looking up old shows I didn’t remember very well …I hope you enjoy!

 

8 of the Best Super Bowl Halftime Shows of All Time:

 

Michael Jackson: Super Bowl XXVII

 

U2: Super Bowl XXXVI

 

Paul McCartney: Super Bowl XXXIX

 

Sting & No Doubt, XXXVII

 

Diana Ross, XXX

 

Rolling Stone, Super Bowl XL

 

Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band, Super Bowl XLIII

 

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, Super Bowl XLII

 

What is your favorite or most memorable Super Bowl half time show of all time?

Leave a Reply

